Council | The Union of Civil Initiatives

Council

mihaylovMikhaylov, Aleksandr Georgievich
Head of the Russian Federal Drug Control Service`s department for interdepartmental and information work (until 2009); Lieutenant-General of police
puzinPuzin, Sergey Nikiforovich
Member of the Public Chamber`s commission on issues of social development; head of the Federal Medico-Social Expertise Bureau of Ministry of Public Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation; President of All-Russian Society of Specialists in Medico-Social Expertise, Rehabilitation and Rehabilitation Industry
reznikReznik, Genri Markovich
Member of the Public Chamber`s commission on public control over the work of the law enforcement agencies, security forces and reforming of judicial legal system; President of the Moscow Lawyers Chamber; lawyer
roshalRoshal, Leonid Mikhaylovich
Chairman of the Public Chamber`s commission on health services; President of the International Public Charity Foundation for helping Children in Disaster and War; head of the children`s emergency surgery and accident department at the Research Centre for Pediatrics and Children`s Health of Russian Academy of Medical Sciences
ryahovskiyRyakhovsky, Sergey Vasilyevich
Member of the Public Chamber`s commission on issues of Russian civil society development and public participation in national projects implementation; chairman of the Russian Evangelical Christian Union; co-chairman of the Consultative Council of Heads of Protestant Churches of Russia; Bishop
yanevskiyYanevsky, Aleksandr Sergeyevich
Head of the Russian Federal Drug Control Service`s department for interdepartmental preventive interaction (until 2009); Major General of police

Попечительский совет

mihaylovМихайлов Александр Георгиевич
Начальник Департамента по межведомственной и информационной деятельности Федеральной службы Российской Федерации по контролю за оборотом наркотиков (ФСКН РФ) до 2009 года, генерал-лейтенант полиции
puzinПузин Сергей Никифорович
Член Комиссии Общественной палаты по вопросам социального развития, руководитель Федерального бюро медико-социальной экспертизы Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития РФ, президент Всероссийского общества специалистов по медико-социальной экспертизе, реабилитации и реабилитационной индустрии.
reznikРезник Генри Маркович
Член Комиссии Общественной палаты по общественному контролю за деятельностью правоохранительных органов, силовых структур и реформированием судебно-правовой системы, Президент Адвокатской палаты Москвы, адвокат
roshalРошаль Леонид Михайлович
Член комиссии ООН по вопросам здравоохранения, Президент Международного благотворительного общественного фонда помощи детям при катастрофах и войнах, зав. отд. неотложной хирургии и травмы детского возраста НИИ педиатрии Научного центра здоровья детей РАМН
ryahovskiyРяховский Сергей Васильевич
Член Совета при Президенте РФ по вопросам религиозных и общественных организаций, член ОПРФ, член общественного совета при ФСКН РФ, член Комиссии Общественной палаты по здравоохранению, епископ РОСХВЕ
yanevskiyЯневский Александр Сергеевич
Начальник Управления межведомственного взаимодействия в сфере профилактики Федеральной службы Российской Федерации по контролю за оборотом наркотиков (ФСКН РФ) до 2009 года, генерал-майор полиции